Administration   Email
Activities Director Ted Knutson ted.knutson@aquinasschools.org
Athletic Trainer Renee Monti
Fall Sports Head Coach Email
Girls Swimming Kelsey Hess
Volleyball Brianne Ebenhoe Brianne.Ebenhoe@aquinasschools.org
Girls Tennis Kevin Roop
Girls Golf Andy Foley
Girls Cross Country Geoff Wilhelmy
Boys Cross Country Geoff Wilhelmy
Boys Soccer Lucas Eagon ldeagon@gmail.com
Football Tom Lee
Dance Team Sarah Newton aquinasdanceteam@gmail.com
Winter Sports Head Coach Email
Girls Basketball Dave Donarski
Boys Basketball Sam Servais
Wrestling Deke Stanek
Skiing Cindy Patza bcpatza@centurytel.net
Boys Hockey Tim Hoehn tjhoehn@gmail.com
Girls Hockey Tim Franzini
Gymnastics Amy Dupont adupont@wxow.com
Spring Sports Head Coach e-mail
Girls Soccer Mark Burton
Softball Kevin Schreiner
Girls Track Geoff Wilhelmy
Boys Track Geoff Wilhelmy
Boys Tennis TBD  
Baseball Scott Bagniefski sbagnief@lacrosseschools.org
Boys Golf TBD